Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great
Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Clean, professional,fast and friendly, first time patient and will be a full time patient in the future!!!
Nancy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
All around excellent in all areas!
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great pxs w/Erica and Dr. Yoon is great!
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Today Erica did a cleaning and she’s delightfully thorough. Dr Chris is an artist.
Jenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
We have loved Dr. Yoon and his staff for years! He’s honest and does what is best for his patients. Highly recommend!
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Impressed with not only scheduling my appointment, but how quickly they got me out. I felt cared for. The doctor is extremely personable, I was numb for a while. But that's the worst of It. Great staff and office, I'll be recommending friends and family. Thanks!
Bruce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so friendly, professional and efficient. I had a broken tooth and they worked me in. Tooth is now fine like nothing ever happened.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Quick and effective dental cleanup
Maxine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly, caring staff. A very pleasant experience.
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Used to hate going to the dentist, only take about 30 minutes for a clean and X-rays. Everyone is really friendly and jokes around with you. Dr. Yoon is the type of guy that won't make you get a treatment that you won't need.
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Yoon and his staff are kind and caring. They have a terrific sense of humor that puts you at ease. Great place to have your teeth taken care of!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Wonderful, knowledgeable, patient and professional dentist
Travis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Awesome Dentist! Extremely personable ams knowledgable. The staff is amazing and always makes you feel as though you are family. Give them a try and you wont regret it. I have been seeing them for nearly 5 years now and wont go anywhere else.
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He's throwing bedtime- best in conversation, best in making a pleasant medical office experience but, best of all, he knows his calling and he is honest and great at his expertise of dentistry
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Yoon and staff always do a great job!
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Best Dentis in the valley. Always very professional and kind and very good at his craft.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly, efficient, concern for my comfort. Thank you
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I always have a good experience at this dentist office. I live in tempe, but I drive past several dentist offices to come here and have been several years. Dr.Yoon and his staff are the best.