Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

360 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional. Explained things well and took time to answer questions
Jimmy F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always excellent - Congrats to Dr Yoon on his first child a boy to e born soon. I would recommend Dr Yoon to everyone. He & his entire staff are a pleasure to work with!
Joshua T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Yoon and the staff at Scottsdale Family Dental are a truly outstanding group to work with.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Went to Dr. yoon as a new patient to get a filling replace.I thought it was broken but It turned out that my tooth was broken. I had to have a crown instead. To my delight he was able to do my crown right then and there. For me it was nice to have it totally finished in one visit. He & his staff were amazing. I felt as if I was the most important person in the world. I found myself a new dentist !!!
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Yoon is great, as well as his front end staff! It’s odd that Google even allows these scaled reviews for doctors, as most patients would have no idea what makes a good doctor. Also, it is very hard to find the front desk staff he has found, as most doctor’s offices are horrific. I highly recommend this office.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 01/22/22
My husband and I have been going to Dr Yoon for years and highly recommend him...have recommended him to friends and they are always extremely pleased with his knowledge, expertise and caring concern for his patients...we are so thankful to have found him and wouldn't go anywhere else...best dentist in town!
Heather G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Yoon is just wonderful! The entire staff is courteous and friendly. I recommend him to anyone who asks for a referral. I can’t emphasize enough how much I appreciate him
John A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleasant, very thorough and excellent on what they do.
Bill R.
Submitted 01/13/22
I can’t say enough about the great treatment that I received from Dr. Yoon & his professional staff. He is #1 in my book.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome dentist A+
Hannah G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very seamless procedure for my son’s wisdom teeth extraction.
Chloe L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Eugenia C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Yoon is probably the best dentist I have ever had—and his office staff is the best medical staff I’ve ever encountered. Dr Yoon is very skilled in what he does and reassuring as well. The office is simple and no frills but the care is top notch. My teeth were a wreck when I first saw Dr Yoon but one extraction, and some fillings later, and many cleanings, my gums and teeth are healthier than ever and feel great.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful practice… doctor yoon is amazing… highly skilled, very caring… strongly recommend this practice
Edward B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Competent, honest, skilled and accommodating!
Houman M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Yoon and all his staff rocks!
Judy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best Dental office in Scottsdale, AZ. Love Dr. Yoon and Staff!
OkYol B.
Submitted 12/21/21
My dental hygienist did awesome job cleaning my teeth! Staff was polite and professional place was clean and pleasant. Dr, Yoon was very friendly; out going. They will definitely see me there again!
Brian F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Best dentist experience ever! Had a cap come off a tooth. They got me in right away and fixed it up. Staff and Dr Yoon are all super friendly and nice.
Gary V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Definitely my favorite dentist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is professional and extremely personable.