Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
547 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orrin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Awesome Doctor and Staff!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Yoon is a caring dentist and makes his patients relaxed. He’s very professional and funny at the same time. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I love the entire staff. You feel like family here. Dr Yoon is the best!!
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Yoon really cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable about current dental practices and research. The Dental Hygienists are also very thorough and personable. Great dentist and great staff!
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Yoon and his entire team are fantastic! He listens to any issues you may have and explains in detail what needs to be done , if anything. Appts are setup easily, and reminders are sent to his patients for all appts.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Quick and professional
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Yoon is the best DMD I have ever gone too. He's and artist. And his staff is so professional. And it only took me 75 years to find him. I would definitely recommend him.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Yoon is very personable and caring!!
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
We love Chris and his entire staff and would recommend to everyone! ❤️
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Fantastic as always
Tessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Been going to Dr. Yoon for about 2 years now. I have pretty good teeth to begin with, but with Dr. Yoon’s expertise, he was able to take his time to help me add some bonding to my front teeth and helped me get that picture perfect smile. Dr. Yoon is very transparent and is 100% real with you. His staff respects him and the staff are highly trained, from the front desk to the dental hygienists, the environment that he has cultivated is the best that Arizona has to offer. If you are in the area, please please please go and see Dr. Yoon for any dentist needs, he is the best.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional and courteous.
Rashmi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Wonderful and very attentive staff. Doctor Yoon is amazing at his work and making you feel at peace and calm. Very satisfied and happy to have him as my dentist.
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Super nice!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Love Dr. Yoon, and the entire office! Friendly, efficient, professional and excellent at dentistry!
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Professional - kind - helpful with a great positive environment
Daren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent, honest work at a reasonable price
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I am a new patient at Scottsdale Family Dental and could not be happier. My cleaning was done thoroughly and Dr Yoon is so personable and professional.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
My teeth thank you for taking such good care of them. Everyone I met was friendly, professional and highly skilled. See you in four months.