Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

155 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Yoon is great. My wife was a Registered Dental Hygienist and considers Dr. Yoon to be of the highest professional standard. This is high praise, indeed.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Incredibly caring, competent and professional staff - only my second visit and would go nowhere else
Howard L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great office and staff
Marilyn C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Misty the hygienist is thorough but gentle and knowledgeable.
Gavin M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very friendly and honest
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I have to give a big thanks to Dr Yoon and his great staff. Everyone did an excellent job with my emergency. I just move to Scottsdale and found a supper dentist. Thanks!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone was great! Best experience.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Yoonand his team have taken excellent care of me for years. I am very comfortable being a patient.
Denise L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Yoon and staff are wonderful! He is a honest Dr. and makes going to the Dentist a great experience!!!
Larisa B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great!
Marsha L.
Submitted 11/27/19
You make a visit to dentist a pure pleasure!!
Howard L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Honest Dr and staff!!!
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional staff throughout the office!
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good dentist and good team.
Kay K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent dentist and good sense of humor. Very competent and makes patient feel comfortable.
Ryan D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Doctor and experience!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Helpful caring dentist and staff.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Yoon took me in at a moments notice, his staff was very friendly and took great care of me when I was in pain.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Excellent staff and never have to wait. Dr Yoon is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Misty is awesome. Highly recommend!!
Philip W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always friendly