Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

275 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kassandra W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience at Scottsdale Family Dental. Would recommend Dr Yoon to anyone looking for a high quality dentist!
Christine W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr.Yoon was very thorough with his examination. Also best cleaning I ever received by the hygienist! The entire staff was very welcoming and kind! Great place for maintaining good oral health.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Yoon is a Rockstar and always updated on the latest and greatest technology in the dental
Tina L.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff are so friendly and kind! My husband and I are so happy we found this great dental office!
Kimberley B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Yoon and his staff are amazing!!! Love coming to see them.
Bruce E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very friendly and efficient,
Skip D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good cleaning.
Heather M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always an excellent experience. Dr Yoon & his team been taking care of my teeth since 2015- I even moved out of state, but still come back for my dental work.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice people
Kyle P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience, very friendly and kept the needs of the patient in mind.
Molly J.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am a new patient and have been loving my experience with Dr. Yoon and his team!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Yoon is always pleasant as well as his staff. His skills are excellent and efficient. He is always conscious that you are never in pain as well as conscious of the cost to his patients. I have referred many friends and/or family and will continue to do so!
Katlyn R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very profession but fun!
Tom S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Yoon is a highly skilled dentist of the first order. You may trust him completely.
Oskar V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly, thorough and efficient!
Georgia K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff, thorough examination and honest, competent dentist!!
Allison H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff are hands down the best!!! Attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Eric B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Hygienist did a great job with my recent cleaning. And was very nice. Thanks Dr Yoon and staff for all the dental work over the years.
Ginez T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Love our Dentist!
Brendon A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Chris and his team are the best of the best - friendly, laid back, and yet always professional in their work at the highest level. Every 6 months it's like catching up with old friends.