Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Best cleaning - so thorough and professional
Gary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly professional dental care.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great doctor very patient and honest.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Yoon is thorough, very knowledgeable, and does a great job explaining all the options and reasoning behind his recommendations. Very glad we were referred to him.
Nick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Best experience so far. Dr Yoon gave me detail instructions on how to lighten my teeth a bit and all the details on a crown in need. Dr Yoon did x-rays and simply adjusted another crown that was giving me some discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr Yoon and staff is awesome!
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Outstanding care
Ambreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always welcoming and awesome
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional and process does great service
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
5 stars all day !
Jarrett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Yoon and staff are the best in town. Highly recommended.
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Yoon and his entire staff provide excellent care with great compassion, warmth, and integrity, assessing needs and clearly explaining options — it truly is a pleasure to visit this office!
Jared G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick, courteous, kind, and knowledgeable as always. Two thumbs up!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Alec F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
:)
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff at Scottsdale Family Dental is amazing! It is a real blessing to be treated by a professional and compassionate team that cares about their patients.
Eveline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fabulous!! Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had! Love this practice. Very friendly and personable!
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My visit to Dr Yoon’s office is always positive and painless. All of the staff at Scottsdale Family Dental takes pride in your pain free experience. Awesome work performed by each one. Thanks to all of you!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very personal, friendly. Very organized. I would definitely recommend.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I would highly recommend Dr Yoon. He’s very knowledgeable, takes the time to walk you through everything, and takes a conservative approach to treatment. His staff is friendly, and responsive. I’ve sent multiple coworkers to him, who have all had positive experiences as well.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Yoon and his staff are exceeding my expectation of their care every time when I visit. I accidentally chipped one of my tooth yesterday and they were able to see me today and fixed it perfectly. I am very lucky to have Dr. Yoon and his staff as my care team. Thank you for doing what you do BEST!!!