Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

75 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Love this place!! All members of staff are amazing and will treat you like family.Thanks again!!
David E.
Submitted 01/28/19
One of the best staffs I've encountered. Very thoughtful, thorough, professional and an overall excellent experience!
Donna L.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are fantastic and very friendly and kind
Maurice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
We wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Yoon is awesome and his staff is wonderful.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Yoon and staff are very patient and caring. They make sure any dental problems are addressed and will work with you until any issues are resolved and you are satisfied.
Kim G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Effective Ava quick.
Corie C.
Submitted 01/21/19
The staff is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable.
Pat S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Misty is a great RDH!!
Whitney N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great as always!!
Judy S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great experience ! Awesome dentist and staff
John S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Our family values and appreciates Dr. Yoon and his office staff. They are always prompt to respond and help. He is amazing with kids. Our boys love coming to his office. Thank you.
Maxwell W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick and painless visit.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Thorough and friendly!
Brent J.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Yoon takes his time to make sure things are right. Staff is great to work with. My Family has been coming to for years.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 12/17/18
I've been going to Dr Yoon for over 5 years now. The staff there are the best in the valley.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Yoon and staff are wonderful—very caring and professional.
Krishna Priyanka M.
Submitted 12/12/18
I highly recommend Dr Yoon and their staff. Very friendly, flexible with appointments, very reasonable cost. Me and my husband have going to Scottsdale Modern dentistry for past 5 years and it was always a great experience. Have also referred couple of friends and they are very happy so far.
Joanne O.
Submitted 12/12/18
Wonderful very professional and friendly
Mary B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Pleasant as always. Very professional everything went beautifully. Very happy with Dr. Yoon his staff.
Mary J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great. Love your dental hygienist. She did a great job.