Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hedayat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazingly meticulous Dentist. Does it to perfection.
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly staff and helps make necessary dental work more pleasant.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
This was my first visit at Dr. Yoon’s office. He was very friendly and easy to talk to, while thoroughly addressing my dental concerns. His staff could not have been more professional, courteous and kind.
Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Yoon is so professional and GREAT at his job ! I was so worried about cracking a tooth they scheduled the appointment immediately and got X rays and everything was taken care in a super fast pace ! So grateful !
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Chris and his team are phenomenal. I always feel welcomed when I walk into this office. I will definitely be telling any and all of my friends/coworkers to come here if they need anything dental related.
Francisco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure to sit in your chair Dr. Yoon!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great as usual - professional, courteous and I wouldn't go anywhere else
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Caring and a perfectionist...
Alec F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick/on-time, painless and very professional- yet super friendly with that non-dysfunctional family type of feeling. Decided to switch dentists thanks to this quality of service, thankful for my coworkers referral. Very clean and organized inside and out.
Fionna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He's the best!
Eugenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Yoon is the best dentist I have ever had! And, his office staff is among the most courteous and efficient I have ever encountered. The dental office is no-frills—no fancy waiting area—but, he has the latest technology, and that, to me is more important.
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
THE BEST! Been seeing him for 8+ years and always been a fantastic experience for me and my wife! We've had everything from routine cleanings to crowns, and it’s always a great experience! HIGHLY recommend!
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Yoon and his staff are professional, friendly and very expeditious with their work. They explain things thoroughly, and are very accommodating. I trust Dr. Yoon, and would highly recommend his office!
Jatin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Interaction with Doctor and the entire team will put you at ease, very clear information on the treatment options and recommendation that’s in your best interest. Highly recommended
Charlotte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Wonderful staff and very caring and skilled dentist. Went above and beyond to help coordinate my care for a root canal. The real deal!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Yoon is the best and the staff is just as amazing!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The lady that cleaned my teeth was awesome as well as everyone else that I spoke to. You guys are beyond awesome .
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
always a very pleasant experience
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Had an appointment to prepare for crowns on my two front teeth. Everything explained and completed in a very professional and friendly way. Another excellent visit.
Emma A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Yoon is very friendly. His staff is kind. The atmosphere is very clean. But crowns is not his speciality. That is why it is not 5 out 5 took him two times to fix a color of a crown.