Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

135 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Absolutely the best! Great Doctor. Really cares about his patients. Highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly, caring staff. Would highly recommend Dr Yoon
Amy G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Love you guys!!
Jack N.
Submitted 07/26/19
New patient awesome staff & service, friendly Professional and had a Sense of humor! I will Be back.
Arlene M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always greeted with a smile by all who work there. They are attentive and caring. A terrific and happy place to go to considering this is a Dentist.
Steven L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Amazing!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone in the office are extremely professional and helpful. Dr Yoon is fabulous. I feel so blessed to have found this wonderful dental office.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent everything is always so easy and everyone is so nice to work with.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Many people are uncomfortable visiting the dentist. Fear not, Dr. Yoon and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They make their clients feel at ease, and assure their comfort while performing the simplest or most complex dental needs. The office is always clean, and you’re met with a smile and kind word as soon as you walk in the door. Highly, highly recommend this group of great people for dental needs.
Nigora Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Highly Recommend Dr. Yoon and his staff! Thank you for great service!
Wilhelmina R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Yoon is a helpful dentist with a great staff. I feel at home with this dental office. The equipment is modern and comfortable for patients. Dr. Yoon is experienced and explains dental issues well. Highly recommended.
Trevor E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Yoon and his entire team are the best you will ever find. Drop the mike!
David J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Terrific from start to finish. Outstanding dentist & great staff
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very efficient. In and out...no waiting.
Trista E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Yoon is awesome.
Trevor E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Yoon got me on the right path to correct my previous dental issues.
Barry E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a great experience. Dr Yoon and team are top notch.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is the best dentist I have ever seen His staff is 5 star
William R.
Submitted 06/16/19
People were very friendly and efficient
Jerry T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Yoon is always concerned about the patient and wants to make sure they are not in any pain and the patient is understanding procedure that they are getting done great dentist!