Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

90 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very good
Phillip H.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Yoon is awesome!
Amy P.
Submitted 03/16/19
I don’t like going to the dentist. Never have, but I make sure I go every 6 months. Dr Yoon and his staff are fantastic. They make my visit stress free. Making it easier to come back. I highly recommend them
Abigail B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I am happy with every visit I’ve had with Dr. Yoon and his staff. I’ve been a patient of his for almost 6 years. They are very kind and welcoming and their dental hygienists do everything they can to make you feel at ease. I highly recommend.
Emma R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great dentist!
Susie J.
Submitted 03/07/19
I am the patient Dr. Yoon loves to hate! I use an electric toothbrush and dental pics between visits so I have a 20 minute cleaning and polishing and no "tooth drama"! But his perfectionist artistry comes out when I lose a filling and he has to go to work - and he asks every visit who did such good work on my tooth? We all laugh but he seriously IS very good and the staff is like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Leon L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Your team is the best! I appreciate it very much!
Lalita A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Comfortable, fun and informative
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/28/19
We always receive great care and service!
Roberta G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always great if you can describe a trip to the dentist that way. If you have to go, Dr. Yoon makes it as pleasant as possible.
Sol C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Yoon is great! Very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend him.
Allison H.
Submitted 02/18/19
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. They took me back on time and gave me a great cleaning. They didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. I would highly recommend!
Vickie L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Dawn R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Yoon put my first crown in. I had never had anything like a crown or root canal done before. I came in to see him with a very damaged gum line. He was so conscientious-asking if I was ok the whole time while putting the crown in. I left and came back asking if there was anything he could do about the pain with my gums. He immediately gave me two additional injections and numbed all the pain and he gave me a prescription for 800 mg Ibuprofen. I’m fine today. Ashley and Dr. Yoon were very caring. He could have done a root canal but he was determined not to do anything unnecessary. He’s a very compassionate professional.
Katrina H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Greatest group of people and the best experience!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Love this place!! All members of staff are amazing and will treat you like family.Thanks again!!
David E.
Submitted 01/28/19
One of the best staffs I've encountered. Very thoughtful, thorough, professional and an overall excellent experience!
Donna L.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are fantastic and very friendly and kind
Maurice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
We wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Yoon is awesome and his staff is wonderful.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Yoon and staff are very patient and caring. They make sure any dental problems are addressed and will work with you until any issues are resolved and you are satisfied.