Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Best Dental office in Scottsdale, AZ. Love Dr. Yoon and Staff!
OkYol B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My dental hygienist did awesome job cleaning my teeth! Staff was polite and professional place was clean and pleasant. Dr, Yoon was very friendly; out going. They will definitely see me there again!
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Best dentist experience ever! Had a cap come off a tooth. They got me in right away and fixed it up. Staff and Dr Yoon are all super friendly and nice.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Definitely my favorite dentist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is professional and extremely personable.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Yoon and his team are top notch! Courteous & accommodating. Highly recommend if you are looking for a family-oriented dental team
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasant experience with all the staff, technicians and Dr Yoo-hoo. I highly recommend his practice.
Nan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
All the staff is so caring, professional and friendly.
Satish N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent staff and doctor and their work
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great
Kassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience at Scottsdale Family Dental. Would recommend Dr Yoon to anyone looking for a high quality dentist!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr.Yoon was very thorough with his examination. Also best cleaning I ever received by the hygienist! The entire staff was very welcoming and kind! Great place for maintaining good oral health.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Yoon is a Rockstar and always updated on the latest and greatest technology in the dental
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff are so friendly and kind! My husband and I are so happy we found this great dental office!
Kimberley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Yoon and his staff are amazing!!! Love coming to see them.
Bruce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very friendly and efficient,
Skip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Good cleaning.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always an excellent experience. Dr Yoon & his team been taking care of my teeth since 2015- I even moved out of state, but still come back for my dental work.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice people
Kyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience, very friendly and kept the needs of the patient in mind.
Molly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I am a new patient and have been loving my experience with Dr. Yoon and his team!