Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

231 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Fabulous care and extra points for thinking outside the box in my unique dental emergency!! You Rock!
George K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff provide an exceptional experience!
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/13/21
DR YOON IS CARING AND COMPASSIONATE; AND HIS DENTAL SKILLS ARE EXCELLENT.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor is a caring person and he listens. I would recommend him for all patients! And his staff is great!
Gina P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Clean office and kind staff. The hygienist (Imelda) did a very good job. Dr, Yoon is nice and professional.
David S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Just a wonderful caring office throughout! Dr. Yoon is terrific & so personable.
Doug C.
Submitted 10/07/21
First in, first out. Greeted cheerfully by everyone involved. Been going to Dr. Yoon for years. He gets the highest recommendation possible, as well as his staff.
Mia S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Derek M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Best cleaning I have had in years!!
Patty S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Yoon is very a very caring and skilled DDS. He recently repaired a chipped front tooth, I was amazed! It was impossible to detect the repair. I would not go anywhere else and I’m a retired Dental Hygienist.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful doctor… highly skilled and very kind and caring… would never go anywhere else… my husband and I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so…
David U.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfied with today”s six month appointment. Had X-rays, cleaning and exam. On time and well done.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Accommodating, understanding and amazing cleaning and recommendations, very fair priced.
Denise L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Love this office, especially Dr. Yoon!!!
McKenzie L.
Submitted 09/28/21
They are always running on time and pleasant!
Sean M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Yoon and his assistants were great. They make the experience quite enjoyable.
Ambreen S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome care
Jared G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Top notch
Dhruthi P.
Submitted 09/04/21
It was the first time we visited this office. We were greeted well by the front office staff and it was welcoming. We were told to fill out a form and as we completed it, the front office personnel immediately walked us into the patient area where the initial diagnosis was carried out. The nurse that carried out initial checks was so kind that she took good care of my kid. Then the doctor Dr. Christopher Yoon did an exceptional job extracting the tooth that was causing the trouble for my kid. Everyone in this office were professionals and they knew exactly what they were doing and I highly recommend this provider.
Marianne S.
Submitted 09/04/21
My first visit was a cleaning and it was gentle and through. I enjoyed all the people and experience. Later I went back for a cleaning, great experience. I needed a crown replacement which I dreaded like you would not believe. OMG, I worried for nothing as Dr Yoon and his injector should be called the painless ones. It was a wonderful experience. Don’t fret just get your dental work done now. Everyone there knows you prefer her not to be there but each one make it a great place!