Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

170 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Yoon and his team were absolutely amazing! I was referred to him by a friend as I always have quite a lot of anxiety around dental visits. This was nothing like any experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was so nice and talked me through every step so I felt comfortable and informed. I’m so happy I’ve finally found a dentist I love! Misty and Ashley were so fabulous. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Yoon and his entire team make going to the dentist actually enjoyable! Your comfort and well being is always top of mind. It’s therapy and dental treatment in one!
Gary V.
Submitted 03/26/21
Definitely my favorite dentist. Everyone there has a good attitude and they are very welcoming. Great lines of communication which is always a necessity. Totally love how I get text messages reminding me of the appointment.
Diane F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a great experience. Friendly atmosphere.
Alamelu V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good doctor and very friendly staff
Hanna M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Staff was friendly, efficient, and quick. Great!
Trevor H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Personable yet efficient. A pleasant experience overall.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always satisfied. No complaints.
Jacob M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I am very happy with my care from Dr. Yoon and his staff. They have an uplifting attitude which makes for a good visit. My cleaning was done in record time allowing me to get back to work early. He is the best dentist I have had in 15yrs.
Jean G.
Submitted 02/08/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Yoon, DMD to my friends. Very friendly front desk staff; Hygenist did an excellent job on my cleaning; Dr. Yoon is a very gentle, caring dentist. You will be pleased!
Larry G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Yoon did a great job pulling a tooth that was a real test that presented itself after he started the procedure. However all ended well and tooth was finally extracted after longer than he expected.
Mike F.
Submitted 01/29/21
dr yoon is by far the best dentist in scottsdale
Michael G.
Submitted 01/13/21
The best dentist in Scottsdale!
Amy P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Yoon and staff are gentle and caring. Now we need to work on getting manicurist in the room while having teeth cleaned
Courtney O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Yoon!
Amber T.
Submitted 11/13/20
My first visit to Dr. Yoon’s office was truly beyond any expectations I had. In the medical field myself, you don’t find many offices that make you feel welcomed and instantly like family. The passion, positivity and ethics Dr. Yoon and his staff carries are beyond measure. He went above and beyond to ensure my level of comfort, understand my concerns and provided knowledgeable care. Highly recommend Dr. Yoon as he truly listens and puts his patients needs first. Impeccable customer service!
John T.
Submitted 10/31/20
My filling popped out while eating and i called for an emergency appointment and they were able to help me out same day and got me back together again. Great worm great care by this team.
Jane O.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very reliable, efficient, friendly staff, very professional. Problem solver.
James S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Yoon and his whole staff were great. Courteous, caring and professional in every way. I would recommend Dr. Yoon anytime and to anyone.
Andrea W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great office staff and dentist. This was my first visit and I was impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and honesty demonstrated by everyone in the office.