Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

181 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landon V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff is always accommodating with getting appointments scheduled. They are so friendly & truly care about their patients. Dr. Yoon takes him time to explain treatment & is very conservative with plans of action! My son & I have been coming for years and they always treat us like family!! We enjoy being patients of this practice and always recommend to friends/family!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Helpful staff at the front desk and my hygienist was very personable and outgoing. Dr. Yoon was great too, thorough but very quick!
JoAn T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Wonderful staff! Love you all especially Amanda!
Saranne G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Rylee S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The teeth whitening treatment turned out great!
Marsha L.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is the only dentist I actually look forward to visit! That goes for everyone in the office as well!
Amy P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly and gentle staff
Satish N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
Cassandra G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite experiences, but Dr. Yoon and all of the staff at his office make it as painless as possible. They are all so kind, and they make me feel so comfortable every visit.
William W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Hands down, the best dental experience I've ever had! One root canal two crowns and I was out in less than 2 hours! More importantly Dr Yoon and his staff are not only top-notch professionals but understand the importance of customer service and leave no stone unturned regarding doctor patient interaction and communication! Definitely five stars in anybody's book!
Dee B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Yoon and his staff are always pleasant - on time - knowledgeable - professional - the highly recommend this Dentist and his Staff !
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Yoon and his team were absolutely amazing! I was referred to him by a friend as I always have quite a lot of anxiety around dental visits. This was nothing like any experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was so nice and talked me through every step so I felt comfortable and informed. I’m so happy I’ve finally found a dentist I love! Misty and Ashley were so fabulous. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Yoon and his entire team make going to the dentist actually enjoyable! Your comfort and well being is always top of mind. It’s therapy and dental treatment in one!
Gary V.
Submitted 03/26/21
Definitely my favorite dentist. Everyone there has a good attitude and they are very welcoming. Great lines of communication which is always a necessity. Totally love how I get text messages reminding me of the appointment.
Diane F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a great experience. Friendly atmosphere.
Alamelu V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good doctor and very friendly staff
Hanna M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Staff was friendly, efficient, and quick. Great!
Trevor H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Personable yet efficient. A pleasant experience overall.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always satisfied. No complaints.
Jacob M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I am very happy with my care from Dr. Yoon and his staff. They have an uplifting attitude which makes for a good visit. My cleaning was done in record time allowing me to get back to work early. He is the best dentist I have had in 15yrs.