Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

380 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Best experience so far. Dr Yoon gave me detail instructions on how to lighten my teeth a bit and all the details on a crown in need. Dr Yoon did x-rays and simply adjusted another crown that was giving me some discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr Yoon and staff is awesome!
Rodney B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Outstanding care
Ambreen S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always welcoming and awesome
Suzanne F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional and process does great service
Joe H.
Submitted 09/14/22
5 stars all day !
Jarrett B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Yoon and staff are the best in town. Highly recommended.
Gloria A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Yoon and his entire staff provide excellent care with great compassion, warmth, and integrity, assessing needs and clearly explaining options — it truly is a pleasure to visit this office!
Jared G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick, courteous, kind, and knowledgeable as always. Two thumbs up!
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Alec F.
Submitted 08/31/22
:)
Laura K.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff at Scottsdale Family Dental is amazing! It is a real blessing to be treated by a professional and compassionate team that cares about their patients.
Eveline B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Fabulous!! Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had! Love this practice. Very friendly and personable!
Marianne S.
Submitted 08/25/22
My visit to Dr Yoon’s office is always positive and painless. All of the staff at Scottsdale Family Dental takes pride in your pain free experience. Awesome work performed by each one. Thanks to all of you!
Tina B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very personal, friendly. Very organized. I would definitely recommend.
Wayne C.
Submitted 08/19/22
I would highly recommend Dr Yoon. He’s very knowledgeable, takes the time to walk you through everything, and takes a conservative approach to treatment. His staff is friendly, and responsive. I’ve sent multiple coworkers to him, who have all had positive experiences as well.
Kim P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Yoon and his staff are exceeding my expectation of their care every time when I visit. I accidentally chipped one of my tooth yesterday and they were able to see me today and fixed it perfectly. I am very lucky to have Dr. Yoon and his staff as my care team. Thank you for doing what you do BEST!!!
Hedayat D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazingly meticulous Dentist. Does it to perfection.
Naomi M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly staff and helps make necessary dental work more pleasant.
Janet A.
Submitted 08/16/22
This was my first visit at Dr. Yoon’s office. He was very friendly and easy to talk to, while thoroughly addressing my dental concerns. His staff could not have been more professional, courteous and kind.
Ana Z.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Yoon is so professional and GREAT at his job ! I was so worried about cracking a tooth they scheduled the appointment immediately and got X rays and everything was taken care in a super fast pace ! So grateful !