Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

78 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue S.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is the best dentist I have ever seen His staff is 5 star
William R.
Submitted 06/16/19
People were very friendly and efficient
Jerry T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Yoon is always concerned about the patient and wants to make sure they are not in any pain and the patient is understanding procedure that they are getting done great dentist!
Jack T.
Submitted 05/22/19
The entire office was friendly and courteous.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Good work. Thanks
William R.
Submitted 05/16/19
The people were very friendly and knowledgeable about the dentistry profession.
Chris M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice staff. He’s been our dentist for 6 years and has always been a class act. Thanks
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Yoon is great!
Jaxon E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Yoon is great with my children and our family is very happy here!
Victoria F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Yoon is both proficient & professional! The staff is amazing from front of the house to back! Highly recommend!
Rita L.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always friendly, professional, comfortable.
Michael U.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Yoon is the man! Always so friendly & in a good mood, very knowledgeable, does a great job, has the top technology inhouse, etc. Also, the hygienists always do a fantastic job! They are so thorough with their exams, to the cleanings, etc.
Satish N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Trying salvage crown on molar , very careful and in-tune to the patient needs . Very good visit again accommodating today on a 30 minute phone call
Diane F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Always professional and friendly.
Jane O.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent
Satish N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Visit went well
Pujja P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great staff and great Dr!! Always have a good experience!
Pat S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Travis C.
Submitted 04/16/19
These guys are the best. I’ve never had a better dentist!!
Esther D.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best dental care and experience you'll ever have.