Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

116 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always friendly
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/17/19
First of all, I do not like going to the dentist. So much that I have put it off for years. Dr Yoon and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am so glad I found this dental office. Very personable and down to earth and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I will definitely be a patient with Dr Yoon from here on out. So happy to have finally found a good one!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Yoon and his staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Going to doctors and dentists have been a hassle for my husband and I but Dr. Yoon and his front desk staff made us feel at ease and comfortable. They answered all our questions and really worked with us. Dr. Yoon is definitely our go to dentist.
Jack N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Awesome great staff, Dr. Yoon is a superb dentist, great bedside manner, very gentle, Great sense oh humor,! Try him you will like him.
Martin S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thoughtful & thorough!
Landon V.
Submitted 10/01/19
My son and I are patients here! I am always blown away with the quality of the staff. They are very welcoming and always do the right thing for us as patients they go over everything in fine detail to make us comfortable. Doctor Yoon is one of the best I have ever worked with!
John T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Best Experience I’ve had. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, Indeed a place i Recommend for all to go.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Courteous, conscientious, personable
Austin J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist office and staff!
David B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Simply the best doctor and support team I have ever had the pleasure of having work done with!
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/09/19
All the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you Ashley, Misty and Dr. Yoon
Wilhelmina R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Yoon is the best dentist I’ve ever had since 2016. He is a highly qualified (academically and experiencially) dentist! Dr. Yoon is very pleasant and caring: he keeps me informed of everything prior to the procedure including out-of-pocket costs, antibiotics needed and possible side effects, and always offers to call him for any questions after each procedure. My root canal procedure was excellently resolved! All his employees are friendly, his dental hygienists have the lightest pair of hands! I feel so at home at Scottsdale Dental—it’s indeed a heavenly blessing to say the least!!!
Roger S.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always, great customer service experience and excellent dental care.
John O.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent service. Easy to find, good parking..Dr. Yoon and staff are efficient, punctual, skilled and friendly. State of the art equipment. My entire family, including grandsons go to Dr Yoon!
Susan F.
Submitted 08/27/19
As always very friendly professional service
Roberta G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Rita L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly, smart, efficient as always.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Best doc ever... highly recommend
Kamala A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone here is so nice and professional! I always feel welcomed! They take such great care of you and your teeth! :)
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Favorite Dentist and Hygienists EVER! Super thorough and straight up no-nonsense dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Yoon and his amazing staff!