Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

195 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly atmosphere and Dr Yoon is an amazing dentist
Linda G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Scottsdale Family Dental has an atmosphere of a happy, fun office. All the staff are upbeat, pleasant as well as professional and very skilled in their jobs. Dr Yung is a excellent dentist and likes to make jokes while in the dental chair. I have always dreaded going to the dentist but this dental office makes it much easier to go.
Melody B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fabulous. Dr. Soon is fantastic as well as the staff.
Victoria F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dentist is honest, knowledgeable and friendly! Staff is also both friendly & courteous! Have seen this dentist for the 7 years since moving to AZ! Highly recommend!
Murphy M.
Submitted 07/21/21
We are new to the area and my son needed some extractions before school started. Dr. Yoon was able to see us within 2 days of calling to set up the appointment and was very caring toward my son. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will continue to use Dr. Yoon for our family dental needs.
Harrison Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Yoon was charming and had a wonderful bedside manner. His staffs were very nice as well.
Troy J.
Submitted 07/16/21
The best dentist in town
Terrance M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’m and out as scheduled!
Gerardo A.
Submitted 07/06/21
I've been going to Dr. Yoon ever since I moved to the valley. It's always been an excellent time no matter what the procedure is.
Cara C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Yoon is the most competent and skilled dentist I have ever met. He is informative and makes you feel at ease every single visit. His staff is friendly and proficient in what they do. I highly recommend this office!
Savas S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a few visit, thank you Dr Yoon and team.
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Yoon and his team are ALWAYS punctual, courteous, personable, and professional. From myself, to my children, they exceed expectations and make going to the dentist a breeze.
Chun C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great initial visit
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/28/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Yoon and his staff! They were polite, thorough and friendly! I am so glad to have found this dental practice!
Landon V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff is always accommodating with getting appointments scheduled. They are so friendly & truly care about their patients. Dr. Yoon takes him time to explain treatment & is very conservative with plans of action! My son & I have been coming for years and they always treat us like family!! We enjoy being patients of this practice and always recommend to friends/family!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Helpful staff at the front desk and my hygienist was very personable and outgoing. Dr. Yoon was great too, thorough but very quick!
JoAn T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Wonderful staff! Love you all especially Amanda!
Saranne G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Rylee S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The teeth whitening treatment turned out great!
Marsha L.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is the only dentist I actually look forward to visit! That goes for everyone in the office as well!