Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

141 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent care, professional and timely service.
Karen R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always friendly, professional, efficient and now Covid protected.
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Maybe the friendliest and most knowledgeable dental office anywhere.
Edward N.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Yoon is always available to help!
Dee B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Yoon and his staff are efficient. Pleasant. Best service I’ve experienced in AZ. And I can vouch for that !!
Mary L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Outstanding staff and always quality work.
Tom S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Yoon is great. My wife was a Registered Dental Hygienist and considers Dr. Yoon to be of the highest professional standard. This is high praise, indeed.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Incredibly caring, competent and professional staff - only my second visit and would go nowhere else
Howard L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great office and staff
Marilyn C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Misty the hygienist is thorough but gentle and knowledgeable.
Gavin M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very friendly and honest
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I have to give a big thanks to Dr Yoon and his great staff. Everyone did an excellent job with my emergency. I just move to Scottsdale and found a supper dentist. Thanks!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone was great! Best experience.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Yoonand his team have taken excellent care of me for years. I am very comfortable being a patient.
Denise L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Yoon and staff are wonderful! He is a honest Dr. and makes going to the Dentist a great experience!!!
Larisa B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great!
Marsha L.
Submitted 11/27/19
You make a visit to dentist a pure pleasure!!
Howard L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Honest Dr and staff!!!
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional staff throughout the office!
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good dentist and good team.