Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

40 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sol C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Yoon is great! Very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend him.
Allison H.
Submitted 02/18/19
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. They took me back on time and gave me a great cleaning. They didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. I would highly recommend!
Vickie L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Dawn R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Yoon put my first crown in. I had never had anything like a crown or root canal done before. I came in to see him with a very damaged gum line. He was so conscientious-asking if I was ok the whole time while putting the crown in. I left and came back asking if there was anything he could do about the pain with my gums. He immediately gave me two additional injections and numbed all the pain and he gave me a prescription for 800 mg Ibuprofen. I’m fine today. Ashley and Dr. Yoon were very caring. He could have done a root canal but he was determined not to do anything unnecessary. He’s a very compassionate professional.
Katrina H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Greatest group of people and the best experience!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Love this place!! All members of staff are amazing and will treat you like family.Thanks again!!
David E.
Submitted 01/28/19
One of the best staffs I've encountered. Very thoughtful, thorough, professional and an overall excellent experience!
Donna L.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are fantastic and very friendly and kind
Maurice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
We wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Yoon is awesome and his staff is wonderful.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Yoon and staff are very patient and caring. They make sure any dental problems are addressed and will work with you until any issues are resolved and you are satisfied.
Kim G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Effective Ava quick.
Corie C.
Submitted 01/21/19
The staff is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable.
Pat S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Misty is a great RDH!!
Whitney N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great as always!!
Judy S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great experience ! Awesome dentist and staff
John S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Our family values and appreciates Dr. Yoon and his office staff. They are always prompt to respond and help. He is amazing with kids. Our boys love coming to his office. Thank you.
Maxwell W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick and painless visit.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Thorough and friendly!
Brent J.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Yoon takes his time to make sure things are right. Staff is great to work with. My Family has been coming to for years.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 12/17/18
I've been going to Dr Yoon for over 5 years now. The staff there are the best in the valley.