Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

17 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Pleasant as always. Very professional everything went beautifully. Very happy with Dr. Yoon his staff.
Mary J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great. Love your dental hygienist. She did a great job.
Jade W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great staff & great Dentist!
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/05/18
My dental hygenist was fantastic! She did a great job getting me calm and ready for the deep cleaning work and was very patient and concerned during the procedure, allowing me little breaks as needed. She finished quickly, did a great job, and made the experience a good one.
Omar O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dave C.
Submitted 12/04/18
I’ve been going to Dr Yoon since 2009 and he’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. His entire staff is Great to work with and very friendly.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Yoon is a great dentist who truly cares about his patients. 5 stars!!
Diana C.
Submitted 11/27/18
I love my dental hygienist
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always a positive experience.
David B.
Submitted 11/22/18
The whole Team at Dr. Yoon’s office is professional and accommodating . You cannot find a better dentist office experience then this one!
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great! He knows what he's doing.
Lindsay T.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Yoon has provided the most wonderful care to me time and time again! I have been seeing him for about 7 years and would not go to anyone else! The office is warm and welcoming and Dr Yoon is awesome! I highly recommend him!
Belinda K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Just switched to Dr. Yoon. He and staff are awesome.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Fantastic!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone at the office is always super friendly.
Pat S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great office Great staff Great DDS Happy we found you!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great patient care!