Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

123 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional staff throughout the office!
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good dentist and good team.
Kay K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent dentist and good sense of humor. Very competent and makes patient feel comfortable.
Ryan D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Doctor and experience!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Helpful caring dentist and staff.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Yoon took me in at a moments notice, his staff was very friendly and took great care of me when I was in pain.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Excellent staff and never have to wait. Dr Yoon is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Misty is awesome. Highly recommend!!
Philip W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always friendly
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/17/19
First of all, I do not like going to the dentist. So much that I have put it off for years. Dr Yoon and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am so glad I found this dental office. Very personable and down to earth and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I will definitely be a patient with Dr Yoon from here on out. So happy to have finally found a good one!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Yoon and his staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Going to doctors and dentists have been a hassle for my husband and I but Dr. Yoon and his front desk staff made us feel at ease and comfortable. They answered all our questions and really worked with us. Dr. Yoon is definitely our go to dentist.
Jack N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Awesome great staff, Dr. Yoon is a superb dentist, great bedside manner, very gentle, Great sense oh humor,! Try him you will like him.
Martin S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thoughtful & thorough!
Landon V.
Submitted 10/01/19
My son and I are patients here! I am always blown away with the quality of the staff. They are very welcoming and always do the right thing for us as patients they go over everything in fine detail to make us comfortable. Doctor Yoon is one of the best I have ever worked with!
John T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Best Experience I’ve had. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, Indeed a place i Recommend for all to go.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Courteous, conscientious, personable
Austin J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist office and staff!
David B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Simply the best doctor and support team I have ever had the pleasure of having work done with!
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/09/19
All the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you Ashley, Misty and Dr. Yoon
Wilhelmina R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Yoon is the best dentist I’ve ever had since 2016. He is a highly qualified (academically and experiencially) dentist! Dr. Yoon is very pleasant and caring: he keeps me informed of everything prior to the procedure including out-of-pocket costs, antibiotics needed and possible side effects, and always offers to call him for any questions after each procedure. My root canal procedure was excellently resolved! All his employees are friendly, his dental hygienists have the lightest pair of hands! I feel so at home at Scottsdale Dental—it’s indeed a heavenly blessing to say the least!!!
Roger S.
Submitted 09/04/19
As always, great customer service experience and excellent dental care.