Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

251 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Yoon and his staff are amazing!!! Love coming to see them.
Bruce E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very friendly and efficient,
Skip D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good cleaning.
Heather M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always an excellent experience. Dr Yoon & his team been taking care of my teeth since 2015- I even moved out of state, but still come back for my dental work.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice people
Kyle P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience, very friendly and kept the needs of the patient in mind.
Molly J.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am a new patient and have been loving my experience with Dr. Yoon and his team!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Yoon is always pleasant as well as his staff. His skills are excellent and efficient. He is always conscious that you are never in pain as well as conscious of the cost to his patients. I have referred many friends and/or family and will continue to do so!
Katlyn R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very profession but fun!
Tom S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Yoon is a highly skilled dentist of the first order. You may trust him completely.
Oskar V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly, thorough and efficient!
Georgia K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff, thorough examination and honest, competent dentist!!
Allison H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff are hands down the best!!! Attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Eric B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Hygienist did a great job with my recent cleaning. And was very nice. Thanks Dr Yoon and staff for all the dental work over the years.
Ginez T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Love our Dentist!
Brendon A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Chris and his team are the best of the best - friendly, laid back, and yet always professional in their work at the highest level. Every 6 months it's like catching up with old friends.
Kay K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Yoon is a kind, talented dentist. Highly recommend him.
Donna L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great dentist
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
William C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Terrific dental care and maintenance program. Will miss Bailey, looking forward to my next appointment. Great team and professional staff!!!