Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

217 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenzie L.
Submitted 09/28/21
They are always running on time and pleasant!
Sean M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Yoon and his assistants were great. They make the experience quite enjoyable.
Ambreen S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome care
Jared G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Top notch
Dhruthi P.
Submitted 09/04/21
It was the first time we visited this office. We were greeted well by the front office staff and it was welcoming. We were told to fill out a form and as we completed it, the front office personnel immediately walked us into the patient area where the initial diagnosis was carried out. The nurse that carried out initial checks was so kind that she took good care of my kid. Then the doctor Dr. Christopher Yoon did an exceptional job extracting the tooth that was causing the trouble for my kid. Everyone in this office were professionals and they knew exactly what they were doing and I highly recommend this provider.
Marianne S.
Submitted 09/04/21
My first visit was a cleaning and it was gentle and through. I enjoyed all the people and experience. Later I went back for a cleaning, great experience. I needed a crown replacement which I dreaded like you would not believe. OMG, I worried for nothing as Dr Yoon and his injector should be called the painless ones. It was a wonderful experience. Don’t fret just get your dental work done now. Everyone there knows you prefer her not to be there but each one make it a great place!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a great practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. I have confidence in Dr. Yoon and will continue coming back. Thank you!
Stefanie W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Without fail, this doctor and team are amazing! Consistently, every single time I go in, amazing! Friendly, caring, thorough, conservative! Love them!
Lori B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a great experience. Every single staff member is knowledgeable and helpful. Yes….I’m talking about dental visits.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Yoon is very friendly and easy going! Very friendly staff!!!
Katrina M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very kind and courteous staff! And very clean and professional office.
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Yoon is knowledgeable and down to earth. The office staff are very friendly.
Jane O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Comfortable, detail oriented for my implants. Highly recommend.
Riley J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always friendly
Stephen L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always pleased with the service and care that Dr Yoon provides , outstanding professionalism from him and his team , would recommend Scottsdale Family Dental to all my friends that are seeking Dental care , you won’t find better .
John T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Yoon has never failed. Every time i go in they take good care of me and I’m very appreciative. I recommend this place for all.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Yoon and his team are simply amazing! From the moment I called for an appointment until check out my entire experience was seamless.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone in the office is great! Welcoming and kind, making sure your experience is as pleasant as possible. Timely and efficient. Highly recommend this dental practice!
Suhayla O.
Submitted 08/07/21
Fast service ,clean place and friendly people
Kristy K.
Submitted 08/06/21
I absolutely love walking into Dr. Yoon’s office. Ashley and the team are always friendly and greet me by name. Dr. Yoon has a very good bedside manner and is friendly but professional. He remembers things and asks about our conversations from the last visit (6 months ago)! When asked where I go, I’m happy to tell my friends! Dr. Yoon and his team never disappoint.