Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

123 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Satish N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Visit went well
Pujja P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great staff and great Dr!! Always have a good experience!
Pat S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Travis C.
Submitted 04/16/19
These guys are the best. I’ve never had a better dentist!!
Esther D.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best dental care and experience you'll ever have.
Samantha N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Yoon and staff are great
Jason M.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff was friendly and efficient like always. Dr. Toon and his team make what can be a stressful experience for some relaxing.
Satish N.
Submitted 04/06/19
All went well doc and his staff all 5 Star
Michael N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good and the cleaning was thorough.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Yoon is an excellent dentist. Chair side manner is caring, funny and professional. The entire staff is wonderful. I can’t say enough about this practice! You won’t be disappointed.
Diana C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love working with Misty. A no stress morning. Thank you.
Gary Y.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent dental care
Ami S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love dr yoon and his staff! Always so friendly!
Peter M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very good
Phillip H.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Yoon is awesome!
Amy P.
Submitted 03/16/19
I don’t like going to the dentist. Never have, but I make sure I go every 6 months. Dr Yoon and his staff are fantastic. They make my visit stress free. Making it easier to come back. I highly recommend them
Abigail B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I am happy with every visit I’ve had with Dr. Yoon and his staff. I’ve been a patient of his for almost 6 years. They are very kind and welcoming and their dental hygienists do everything they can to make you feel at ease. I highly recommend.
Emma R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great dentist!
Susie J.
Submitted 03/07/19
I am the patient Dr. Yoon loves to hate! I use an electric toothbrush and dental pics between visits so I have a 20 minute cleaning and polishing and no "tooth drama"! But his perfectionist artistry comes out when I lose a filling and he has to go to work - and he asks every visit who did such good work on my tooth? We all laugh but he seriously IS very good and the staff is like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Leon L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Your team is the best! I appreciate it very much!