Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

360 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orrin W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Nice staff, and Nicer Dentist! Highly recommend Dr. Yoon a professional, honest and compassionate dentist.
Ceylan C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great! Dr. Yoon is the best. The whole office staff is also very nice and helpful.
Alexandra N.
Submitted 03/09/22
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful as soon as I stepped foot into their office. I’m so happy to have found my home for all my dental care check-ups & needs. I was in a search for a good and professional office for years. I’m very pleased to have found Dr. Yoon’s team. Esmeralda did my cleaning and she was professional and informative on proper oral health/dental hygiene. She was super sweet and very gentle. I loved my experience here. I will be referring my family and friends!
James S.
Submitted 03/09/22
A very knowledgeable and practical professional. Great side chair personality
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Your office didn’t accept my insurance but still gave me a discount. Doctor Yoon explained my treatment plan in detail. Everyone in the office was so nice and pleasant. I’m very excited to move forward with my treatment.
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very friendly, capable and accommodating staff! Would highly recommend!
Laurie E.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doesn’t do unnecessary work
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always the best! Very kind and efficient! Thank you so much. :-)
Ronald L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Thelma T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly
Dennis E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing staff and environment, completely impressed. “First Class” in every respect! Very glad to have found you :) A+++++
Kevin C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Yoon is so great. He is smart and funny and takes 99% of the anxiety out of the visit just by being himself.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very professional and accommodating and friendly office staff and Dr Yoon! Highly recommend!
Caitlynn H.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Yoon for a few years now and referred the rest of my family as well. He’s simply the best. So friendly and cheerful, typically takes his time, competent, and I have confidence in everyone in his office. I had Erica as my hygienist today and she was AWESOME.
Naila M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent service from front desk to back office staff. Dr Yoon was great & funny. I will definitely continue my treatment with them.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/08/22
The hygienist was very thorough cleaning my teeth and Dr. Yoon was his usual happy self.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Awesome
John S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Our first time as we are new full time residents. Everyone was excellent, very nice and very competent. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist and Dr. Yoon were excellent in dealing with this
Rose Marie W.
Submitted 02/03/22
My husband thinks Dr. Yoon is great, I made an appt. and feel exactly the same way. Very nice staff as well. Did recommend to our friends and they were very pleased.
Todd D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Fantastic, they care about you.