Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent dental care. Dr Yoon and the whole staff are professional and friendly.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Yoons practice is the best Wonderful friendly staff ! Dr Yoon is great
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Ashlynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Yoon is wonderful!! Everyone that works here is so kind and understanding! Always such great attitudes!!
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
He is very friendly, caring, and patient. I am scared of the Denist and he understood when I came in the first time. Now I will never go anywhere else. You feel like family when you come in. Always smiling when you walk in the door and always a hello. Thank you for making me feel comfortable when I come in.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Yoon does a nice job. Put in a crown for me with a nice tight fit! And diagnosed an infected tooth that had been bothering my wife for years. (Other dentists had been unable to solve that mystery.) Lucky to have found Dr Yoon!
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I always hated going to the dentist and then I met Dr. Yoon and his staff. He is phenomenal at what he does, he takes care of his patients and has fun doing it, you can tell he enjoys his work. He is gentle in his approach and does his best to not allow his patients to feel any pain while working on your teeth. He is really the best dentist I have ever had. The entire staff here is amazing, they always make sure to send reminders for appointments, they are the friendliest people in the world, and they are always ready to help. 10/10 highly recommend!
Judith Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience was excellent
Satish N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great visit
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Yoon and his staff are very friendly and efficient. They start appointments at 7:00 AM. This is very helpful to busy patients.
Katrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Awesome experience getting my teeth cleaned with Erica!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent team, Dr Yoon is patient and kind with all patients. I’ve heard him calm children & adults that didn’t like the dentist. I’ve been going to Scottsdale Family dental for 7 years & will not even consider someone else.
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I always feel like my hygienists do a great job and Dr. Toon is honest and good at explaining things to me. Highly recommend.
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone on the team is so friendly and great service always! The Doc is awesome!
Reece V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a great experience and everyone at the office is super nice. All I can say is just say no to strawberry flavored toothpaste.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience.
Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This is the best experience I ever had! He filled a tooth
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Quick, efficient, kind
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful office and doctor
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Fantastic. Best dentist in town.