Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleasant, very thorough and excellent on what they do.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I can’t say enough about the great treatment that I received from Dr. Yoon & his professional staff. He is #1 in my book.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome dentist A+
Hannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very seamless procedure for my son’s wisdom teeth extraction.
Chloe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Eugenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Yoon is probably the best dentist I have ever had—and his office staff is the best medical staff I’ve ever encountered. Dr Yoon is very skilled in what he does and reassuring as well. The office is simple and no frills but the care is top notch. My teeth were a wreck when I first saw Dr Yoon but one extraction, and some fillings later, and many cleanings, my gums and teeth are healthier than ever and feel great.
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful practice… doctor yoon is amazing… highly skilled, very caring… strongly recommend this practice
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Competent, honest, skilled and accommodating!
Houman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Yoon and all his staff rocks!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Best Dental office in Scottsdale, AZ. Love Dr. Yoon and Staff!
OkYol B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My dental hygienist did awesome job cleaning my teeth! Staff was polite and professional place was clean and pleasant. Dr, Yoon was very friendly; out going. They will definitely see me there again!
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Best dentist experience ever! Had a cap come off a tooth. They got me in right away and fixed it up. Staff and Dr Yoon are all super friendly and nice.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Definitely my favorite dentist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is professional and extremely personable.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Yoon and his team are top notch! Courteous & accommodating. Highly recommend if you are looking for a family-oriented dental team
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasant experience with all the staff, technicians and Dr Yoo-hoo. I highly recommend his practice.
Nan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
All the staff is so caring, professional and friendly.
Satish N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent staff and doctor and their work
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great
Kassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience at Scottsdale Family Dental. Would recommend Dr Yoon to anyone looking for a high quality dentist!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr.Yoon was very thorough with his examination. Also best cleaning I ever received by the hygienist! The entire staff was very welcoming and kind! Great place for maintaining good oral health.