Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Awesome great staff, Dr. Yoon is a superb dentist, great bedside manner, very gentle, Great sense oh humor,! Try him you will like him.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Thoughtful & thorough!
Landon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
My son and I are patients here! I am always blown away with the quality of the staff. They are very welcoming and always do the right thing for us as patients they go over everything in fine detail to make us comfortable. Doctor Yoon is one of the best I have ever worked with!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Best Experience I’ve had. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, Indeed a place i Recommend for all to go.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Courteous, conscientious, personable
Austin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist office and staff!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Simply the best doctor and support team I have ever had the pleasure of having work done with!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
All the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you Ashley, Misty and Dr. Yoon
Wilhelmina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Yoon is the best dentist I’ve ever had since 2016. He is a highly qualified (academically and experiencially) dentist! Dr. Yoon is very pleasant and caring: he keeps me informed of everything prior to the procedure including out-of-pocket costs, antibiotics needed and possible side effects, and always offers to call him for any questions after each procedure. My root canal procedure was excellently resolved! All his employees are friendly, his dental hygienists have the lightest pair of hands! I feel so at home at Scottsdale Dental—it’s indeed a heavenly blessing to say the least!!!
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
As always, great customer service experience and excellent dental care.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent service. Easy to find, good parking..Dr. Yoon and staff are efficient, punctual, skilled and friendly. State of the art equipment. My entire family, including grandsons go to Dr Yoon!
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
As always very friendly professional service
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly, smart, efficient as always.
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Best doc ever... highly recommend
Kamala A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone here is so nice and professional! I always feel welcomed! They take such great care of you and your teeth! :)
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Favorite Dentist and Hygienists EVER! Super thorough and straight up no-nonsense dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Yoon and his amazing staff!
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Love everyone here
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Absolutely the best! Great Doctor. Really cares about his patients. Highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly, caring staff. Would highly recommend Dr Yoon