Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Great office and staff
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Misty the hygienist is thorough but gentle and knowledgeable.
Gavin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very friendly and honest
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
I have to give a big thanks to Dr Yoon and his great staff. Everyone did an excellent job with my emergency. I just move to Scottsdale and found a supper dentist. Thanks!!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone was great! Best experience.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Yoonand his team have taken excellent care of me for years. I am very comfortable being a patient.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Yoon and staff are wonderful! He is a honest Dr. and makes going to the Dentist a great experience!!!
Larisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great!
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
You make a visit to dentist a pure pleasure!!
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Honest Dr and staff!!!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional staff throughout the office!
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Good dentist and good team.
Kay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent dentist and good sense of humor. Very competent and makes patient feel comfortable.
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Doctor and experience!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Helpful caring dentist and staff.
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Yoon took me in at a moments notice, his staff was very friendly and took great care of me when I was in pain.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Excellent staff and never have to wait. Dr Yoon is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Misty is awesome. Highly recommend!!
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Always friendly
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
First of all, I do not like going to the dentist. So much that I have put it off for years. Dr Yoon and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am so glad I found this dental office. Very personable and down to earth and they make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I will definitely be a patient with Dr Yoon from here on out. So happy to have finally found a good one!
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Yoon and his staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Going to doctors and dentists have been a hassle for my husband and I but Dr. Yoon and his front desk staff made us feel at ease and comfortable. They answered all our questions and really worked with us. Dr. Yoon is definitely our go to dentist.