Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Very reliable, efficient, friendly staff, very professional. Problem solver.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Yoon and his whole staff were great. Courteous, caring and professional in every way. I would recommend Dr. Yoon anytime and to anyone.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Great office staff and dentist. This was my first visit and I was impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and honesty demonstrated by everyone in the office.
Jack N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome Dr. Yoon, Ashley and his entire staff, best family practice anywhere 10 stars.
Britni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Best experience at the dentist I've had in my entire 35 years of life. Every member of Dr. Yoon's team makes you feel as though you are family, and addresses each concern with the utmost professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Yoon and his staff to anyone, especially those that have anxiety about the dentist. Thank you for the laughs and fun conversation today- look forward to seeing you all again in the near future!
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Yoon and his staff are always very caring and they take time to explain any issues! I give them a 6- better than a perfect 5!!
Michelle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Yoon and staff are great
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Yoon (and his staff) are friendly, professional and do an awesome job at making sure my teeth look their very best. Very happy!
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Over the years, I’ve had many dental experiences, but having moved to Scottsdale several years ago, I can say that none come close to the high level of care I’ve received from Dr Yoon and his staff! I highly recommend him.....I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed!
Pujja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Recommend going to Dr Yoon!!
Gretchen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
These people are the best, very gentle hygienists, and a very calm and relaxing atmosphere. You dont feel rushed,but yet they are always on time ....that takes great management,a group that cares...a good professional team!
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
We have been going to Dr. Yoon for 7 years. Would not go to another dentist. We got for cleaning, fillings and my husband had all of his teeth capped. He and his office staff especially his long time receptionist is nothing but A+. You know he treats his staff well because there is no turn over is the office. He really rates 10 stars.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent care, professional and timely service.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Always friendly, professional, efficient and now Covid protected.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Maybe the friendliest and most knowledgeable dental office anywhere.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Yoon is always available to help!
Dee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Yoon and his staff are efficient. Pleasant. Best service I’ve experienced in AZ. And I can vouch for that !!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Outstanding staff and always quality work.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Yoon is great. My wife was a Registered Dental Hygienist and considers Dr. Yoon to be of the highest professional standard. This is high praise, indeed.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Incredibly caring, competent and professional staff - only my second visit and would go nowhere else