Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Christopher Yoon, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Scottsdale Family Dental

Christopher Yoon, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Terrific dental care and maintenance program. Will miss Bailey, looking forward to my next appointment. Great team and professional staff!!!
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Fabulous care and extra points for thinking outside the box in my unique dental emergency!! You Rock!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Yoon and his staff provide an exceptional experience!
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
DR YOON IS CARING AND COMPASSIONATE; AND HIS DENTAL SKILLS ARE EXCELLENT.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor is a caring person and he listens. I would recommend him for all patients! And his staff is great!
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Clean office and kind staff. The hygienist (Imelda) did a very good job. Dr, Yoon is nice and professional.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Just a wonderful caring office throughout! Dr. Yoon is terrific & so personable.
Doug C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
First in, first out. Greeted cheerfully by everyone involved. Been going to Dr. Yoon for years. He gets the highest recommendation possible, as well as his staff.
Mia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Best cleaning I have had in years!!
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Yoon is very a very caring and skilled DDS. He recently repaired a chipped front tooth, I was amazed! It was impossible to detect the repair. I would not go anywhere else and I’m a retired Dental Hygienist.
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful doctor… highly skilled and very kind and caring… would never go anywhere else… my husband and I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so…
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfied with today”s six month appointment. Had X-rays, cleaning and exam. On time and well done.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Accommodating, understanding and amazing cleaning and recommendations, very fair priced.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Love this office, especially Dr. Yoon!!!
McKenzie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
They are always running on time and pleasant!
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Yoon and his assistants were great. They make the experience quite enjoyable.
Ambreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome care
Jared G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Top notch